Join Us for ATP's First Ever Security Summit

Join Association of Test Publishers first Security Summit taking place virtually on August 25th and 26th, 2020.

In the wake of the mass transition to remote online testing, and building upon the wave of information about remote testing that has been made available over the past months, this two-day summit will be:

  1. A deep dive into the specific test security and privacy issues at play when building and administering tests in a remote online environment; and
  2. Provide actionable steps testing programs can take to address them.

You won’t want to miss this opportunity to learn how to navigate these changing times from industry professionals and attorneys specializing in test security.

What is the format of the Security Summit?

The Security Summit will be a two-part summit taking place on August 25th and August 26th from 10:00 AM EDT to 12:30 PM EDT (15:00 – 17:30 BST; 16:00 – 18:30 CET) each day. This summit will include two sixty (60) minute sessions each day with a 30-minute break in between each session.

What is the Cost of the Security Summit and how do I register?

The Security Summit will be free for all ATP Members. If you are a non-member, this registration cost is $175.00.

We are finalizing the program and will add the session information soon. If you have any questions, please contact atp@designingevents.com.

REGISTER for the ATP Security Summit today!

SPONSOR the ATP Security Summit today!